Anti-Wish.

I gave up yesterday.
The hope of the innocent I no longer pray.
When you breathe my way
I choke on the dirt spewing from your
tainted tongue

Breeding within the womb I willingly will take
the likes of you deserves every ounce of
the essence within me that I name betray

Invasive you begin
the webs of you latched into my weakest membrane
It is only my lack of immunity
Naive.
Never this.
Never this.

How do we begin?
Like a predatory beast, simply with a poison kiss.
Show me the best you have, I need to be impressed
I want something more
Show me the way.

Take me apart throw me away
There really is no more
Inside of me the light of you is just a dim, vacant hole
I need no part of you

Swing from the sinewy synapses where you once held
fortress inside of my mind
I cut the lifeline.

Tell me how it feels to drown in the filth
planted within the heart
You wanted to be mine

Inside of you.

~ by Agent M on October 24, 2010.

One Response to “Anti-Wish.”

  1. Always exceptional…

Leave a comment